Video Editing…

Just a quick little post to see if any of my readers know this one…

Where can I get an easy, FREE video editing software download? I’ve been searching the net and even some for sale are getting terrible reviews. Basically, I’m looking to create videos on my youtube account as a hobby and don’t want to break the bank in software fees. I have a Flip Video Ultra HD 8GB and am looking for something to edit videos quickly and that also look esthetically pleasing (we’re not talking Avatar imagery, here).

So anyway, if you have any advice I’d love to hear it. Be sure to click subscribe and also follow me on twitter @Chatterbox4REAL

About officialchatterbox

Husband, Father, Digital Photographer, Graphic and Web Designer, Cartoonist, and CSR to the greatest Sports Car Course in the World! I love movies, movie quotes, music, music lyrics, Halloween, Christmas, camping, outdoor activities, traveling, long walks on the beach, and puppies! :D

Posted on February 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You need a linux system. There is lots of free video software available there. Give me a call or email sometime I’m sure that we can put something together.

    • Sounds good. I’ll have to look into it. I had always been a Windows guy, but I like easy. 😀

      It’s funny you commented. Yesterday, I was looking at that Flamethrower Pumpkin link you sent again. I think it would make for a decent video (unless I get badly burned… then it would be a CLASSIC youtube video) lol.

Leave a Reply

