Random Thoughts part 2

Good afternoon and welcome back to another edition of my random thoughts!

I want to host my own Haunted House! I have tons of amazing ideas and I want to put them into great use. The main idea I want to promote is a haunted house that you definitely get messy at. I imagine it would be legendary. Anybody want to donate? 😀

I’m also looking for a business partner to start a children’s t-shirt printing company. Any takers?

What is with people and their love affair with negativity? I logged into Yahoo the other day and there was an article about Taylor Momsen announcing that she is retiring from acting to focus more on her music career. There were like 50 messages from people with hateful comments like “I didn’t even know who she is, so who cares.” or “newsflash, you don’t have much of a music career, so better rethink retirement.” and so on. The negative comments should be made towards Yahoo for making it a headline. She simply stated that she wasn’t going to act anymore and they turned it into a big press release headline. Must’ve been a slow news day!

I’m currently working on a new logo to display on my blog, twitter, etc. but am struggling with creativity block. Don’t you just hate that?

Speaking of twitter…

I am strongly urging you to write to the controllers of Twitter to allow me the rights to @TheChatterbox. The person, who currently holds it follows 0 people, is followed by 0 people, has 0 favorites, and has 0 posts. It’s basically some joker who thought it’d be cute to reserve a handle. Let’s get a petition going. It’s not like I’m petitioning to let me take over @BradPitt or @GeorgeClooney. It’s simply to be able to use one of the better names on twitter. For the time being, follow me @_The_Chatterbox

The current cooler temperatures in the Mid-Ohio area has got me thinking about Halloween already. I’ve had the urge to start laying out my display for the season. It’s too soon to start releasing spoilers, but I believe it’s going to be EPIC! 😀 Last year, I dressed as Lots-O-Huggin’ Bear from Toy Story 3 and even designed a Pumpkin to look like him. Peep these pics below! Each year, I try to top myself so it’s got to be incredible this year!

My Lot's-O-Huggin' Bear Pumpkin! Sweet eh?

My Halloween costume from last year.My Lot's-O-Huggin' Bear Pumpkin! Sweet eh?My Lot's-O-Huggin' Bear Pumpkin! Sweet eh?

That Pumpkin looks gorgeous! My wife looked at it and said "You're out of control". LOL

Also! In other big news, I am 90% signed up and ready to resume my digital media degree program through North Central State College! I’m very excited about this. I initially started through Westwood College Online and it was not very “user friendly” to say the least.

So for now, I believe this concludes part 2 of my Random Thoughts. Until next time…

Save Room 4 Love,

Brad (The Chatterbox)

About officialchatterbox

Husband, Father, Digital Photographer, Graphic and Web Designer, Cartoonist, and CSR to the greatest Sports Car Course in the World! I love movies, movie quotes, music, music lyrics, Halloween, Christmas, camping, outdoor activities, traveling, long walks on the beach, and puppies! :D

Posted on August 17, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

